Kontakta oss

Forsdalavägen 2
342 32 Alvesta
Telefon: 0472-166 00

E-post kundtjänst

 

Kontaktpersoner



VD
Caroline Blom Nielsen
0472-166 10
caroline.blom@hallmiba.com
 





Marknad

Key account
Produktchef
Klas Otteborn
0472-166 63
klas.otteborn@hallmiba.com
Affärsutvecklare
Martin Grahn
0472-166 20
martin.grahn@hallmiba.com
 
Affärsutvecklare
Per Ternström
0472-166 65
per.ternstrom@hallmiba.com
Affärsutvecklare
Göran Rosenquist
0472-166 71
goran.rosenquist@hallmiba.com
 
Marknadsassistent
Margareth Svensson
0472-166 62
margareth.svensson@hallmiba.com
 
Kundtjänst
Mikael Janlöv
0472-166 34
mikael.janlov@hallmiba.com
Kundtjänst
Anders Conradsson
0472-166 36
anders.conradsson@hallmiba.com
 



Inköp / Avrop

Avropare
Göran Andersson
0472-166 31
goran.andersson@hallmiba.com
Avropare
Elisabeth Eliasson
0472-166 23
elisabeth.eliasson@hallmiba.com
Avropare
Andreas Ragnarsson
0472-166 42
andreas.ragnarsson@hallmiba.com
Lagerchef
Ola Håkansson
0472-166 40
ola.hakansson@hallmiba.com




 




Ekonomi / Logistik

Ekonomichef
Gabriel Cicek
0472-166 13
gabriel.cicek@hallmiba.com
Ekonomi
Malin Björkman
0472-166 14
malin.bjorkman@hallmiba.com
 
Controller logistik
Georgel Bujor
0472-166 15
georgel.bujor@hallmiba.com
Controller marknad
Sara Hell
0472-166 93
sara.hell@hallmiba.com




IT & support

Ansvarig operativa system
Fredrik Gustafsson
0472-166 53
fredrik.gustafsson@hallmiba.com
Webbredaktör
Maja Gustafsson
0472-166 57
maja.gustafsson@hallmiba.com







 

Kundlogin

Kundnummer
Lösenord


Kontakta oss

Forsdalavägen 2, 342 32 Alvesta. Telefon: 0472-166 00. E-post kundtjänst: kundtjanst@hallmiba.com